Corporate Team

Jay Gostonczik CEO and Presient of SouthPoint Financial Credit Union and SouthPoint Home Mortgage

Jay Gostonczik

Troy Diedrich CXO at SouthPoint

Troy Diedrich

Chief Experience Officer
Patti Gohl COO at SouthPoint

Patti Gohl

Chief Operations Officer
Al Peterson CFO at SouthPoint Financial Credit Union

Al Peterson

Chief Financial Officer

Board of Directors

Matt Lux - SouthPoint Board Chair

Matt Lux

Board of Director - Chairperson
Adam Siefert - SouthPoint Board Member

Adam Seifert

Board of Director - Vice-Chairperson
Charlie Gravelle SouthPoint Board Member

Charlie Gravelle

Board of Director - Secretary
Bob Weiss - SouthPoint Board Member

Bob Weiss

Board of Director
Mark Bruggeman

Mark Bruggeman

Board of Director
Scott Surprenant - SouthPoint Board Member

Scott Surprenant

Board of Director
Jerry Forester - SouthPoint Board Member

Jerry Forster

Board of Director
Ash Goyal SouthPoint Supervisory Committee

Ashok Goyal

Board of Director

Supervisory Committee

Tammy Helget

Tammy Helget

Supervisory Committee - Committee Chair
Jennifer Asmus - SouthPoint Supervisory Committee

Jennifer Asmus

Committee Member
Jordyn Keranen Supervisory Comm

Jordyn Keranen

Committee Member

Community Advisory Committee

Jacob Sanken - Community Advisory Committee Member

Jacob Sanken

Community Advisory Committee
Jody Wills SouthPoint

Jody Wills

Community Advisory Committee
Joe Schotzko

Joe Schotzko

Community Advisory Committee


Gordon Osmonson

Gordon Osmonson

Honorary Director Emeritus

You have requested an external link.

┬áBy clicking this link, you are leaving SouthPoint’s website and entering a website hosted by another party. We do not operate this site, nor are we responsible for its content. Please review the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, as they may differ from those practiced by the credit union.

Cancel Accept